Our people


Committee of Management

The Committee of Management meet on a regular basis to implement a governance structure to effectively manage the Neighbourhood House.

Chair: Lisa McCarty

Secretary: Chris Patterson

Treasurer: Margaret Kerr

General Members: Sue Masterton, Anna Dillon, Maria Guzzardi, Tracey Vanbakkum, Karen Branchflower.

For more information about joining the Committee or to contact a Committee of Management member, email admin@rosewallnc.org.au


Manager: Jodie Flood

Education and Programs Coordinator: Monique Jacques

Administration Coordinator: Kaylene Jones

Grants and Marketing Officer: Bonnie Beasant

The Centre is also supported by a wonderful team of tutors and volunteers: Alex, Melissa, Karen, Di, Robyn, Margaret, Sue, Benita, Dawn, Jeannie, Rosemary, Debbie, Lyn, and Nick.